Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Englewood, CO

51 total reviews

Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Holub has always been amazing! Thank you!
Ariel D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Holub is great!
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Holub and staff are doing a great job!
Vanessa J.
Submitted 04/20/20
I have had several other wonderful OBs but Dr Holub has been my favorite. It's obvious that she really cares and wants you to feel comfortable and informed. Also I've never had a long wait time in her office. I highly recommend Dr Holub!
Jinhong W.
Submitted 04/19/20
I looove Dr Holub!!! She’s very attentive with excellent bedside manner and medical expertise!! She did both of my c-sections and they both went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr Holub to anyone who would love to have a great OBGYN!
Prathyusha P.
Submitted 04/19/20
Good
Nicole R.
Submitted 04/18/20
My doctor was so sweet during my procedure. She kept telling me how strong I was and made the whole experience easy and gentle for me. Super happy with my experience!
Gabby N.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Scariano is hands down the best OB/GYN I've ever had. She's caring, knowledgable, and she actively listens to all of my concerns/questions each visit. She's a genuine teammate to me and my family through everything, and that's hard to find. I can't recommend Dr. Scariano enough!
Charmaine B.
Submitted 04/17/20
My experience with Dr. Leslie Scariano, MD has always been excellent and professional. I will aways recommended her to anyone who ask for a OB/GYN Dr. Best, Charmaine C. Balcerzak
Niabi K.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very professional and informative takes the time and energy out for each patient office is super clean just all around a great experience here.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Scariano is wonderful and we feel very lucky to have her as our doctor!
Lorie L.
Submitted 04/16/20
She is the nicest Dr. that I've ever had. I was lucky to have her deliver both of my babies. I don't think I could trust anyone else. Her calm, caring attitude really makes a big impact when one is under the stress of labor. Great, no nonsense care; I can't say enough.
Alison F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Scariano has been my doc for years! Even after moving out of state, I've always returned to Colorado for my gyn care with Dr Scariano. Her experience and guidance, along with caring and understanding of women through their different phases of life is outstanding and so very appreciated! I highly recommend her for any stage of a women's life.
Gina G.
Submitted 04/15/20
I visited Dr. Scariano for my second pregnancy. Dr. Scariano and the office staff were extremely friendly and always made me feel comfortable. I am an anxious person, and felt like all of my concerns were heard and addressed, no matter how minor. Also, I found the patient portal to be extremely useful, whether it was to receive my test results promptly or to write a quick question (that was answered same day) to the doctor or staff. Overall, I have only had great experiences!
Georgia H.
Submitted 04/15/20
I'm not a review writer, but I had to this time. I hate going to doctors but was feeling wiped out with terrible periods; endless periods. I hated the thought of having a hysterectomy and my friend loves Dr. Scariano and insisted that I go see her. What a delight to find that she could do an ablation and not have to remove my uterus. My husband is a wreck when it comes to this stuff, and she calmly and compassionately talked him off the ceiling. That in itself was worth the visit. I had this done a few months ago and haven't had a period since. I've got more energy and actually feel like exercising again. So happy with the care I received at the hospital too.
Wendy F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Scariano is an awesome Doctor. Very caring and listens to you regarding your problems. I would highly recommend her.
Jayshree G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Scariano is friendly , always listen attentively and make time for us ❤️❤️
Shari L.
Submitted 04/14/20
I loved having Dr. Scariano as my OB for my first baby. I had what seemed like thousands of questions and she answered every one with a great deal of patience and compassion. Which really helped as I was extremely nervous. She offered all avenues of pain relief, and while I wanted to try it naturally, I eventually opted for the epidural. So glad I did. Thanks again Dr. Scariano
Catrina M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Knowledgeable and takes care of patients
Savannah L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I met Dr. Holub when I went to the emergency room with bad abdominal pain. After a CT scan a large ovarian cyst was found and Dr. Holub was the doctor on call that night. It was by chance that we met but she immediately took care of the situation and became my GYN afterwards. She was wonderful and so thorough with all of my questions and concerns. I don't think I could have any other GYN from now on!