Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Englewood, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspire For Women Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shravani B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Good visit.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very honest and open.
Alyssa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Holub and her staff are great.
Kelsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I have seen Dr. Holub for about six years now and can’t recommend her enough! I am currently pregnant with our first and couldn’t be more grateful for her expertise and exceptionally high standard of care. She’s the best!
Selamawit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent
Season S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Will hopefully never have to see a different doctor! Dr. Scariano is someone I never feel uncomfortable around, which when it comes to this type of practice, can happen and has happened before to me. I can be completely open and honest which is essential for your health. I would recommend her to anyone needed a new doctor.
Vasugi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Good
Krista N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Love the staff and doctor Scariano! Very knowledgeable nonjudgmental very good bedside manner.
Sravani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Scariano is very amazing while treating patients and very friendly to support all the questions and taking care patients very nicely. We are extremely happy with the Doctor support during our visits almost entire year.
Alyssa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Ever appointment have been such a pleasant experience, from the staff to my doctor. I feel lucky to be a patient and to receive amazing service each visit.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Holub has always been amazing! Thank you!
Ariel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Holub is great!
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Holub and staff are doing a great job!
Vanessa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I have had several other wonderful OBs but Dr Holub has been my favorite. It's obvious that she really cares and wants you to feel comfortable and informed. Also I've never had a long wait time in her office. I highly recommend Dr Holub!
Jinhong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
I looove Dr Holub!!! She’s very attentive with excellent bedside manner and medical expertise!! She did both of my c-sections and they both went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr Holub to anyone who would love to have a great OBGYN!
Prathyusha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
Good
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
My doctor was so sweet during my procedure. She kept telling me how strong I was and made the whole experience easy and gentle for me. Super happy with my experience!
Gabby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Scariano is hands down the best OB/GYN I've ever had. She's caring, knowledgable, and she actively listens to all of my concerns/questions each visit. She's a genuine teammate to me and my family through everything, and that's hard to find. I can't recommend Dr. Scariano enough!
Charmaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
My experience with Dr. Leslie Scariano, MD has always been excellent and professional. I will aways recommended her to anyone who ask for a OB/GYN Dr. Best, Charmaine C. Balcerzak
Niabi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Very professional and informative takes the time and energy out for each patient office is super clean just all around a great experience here.